Home » About us » Contact details

Contact details


The main point of contact for religious matters is the Rev’d Becky Gibbs.

Tel – 01946 822279

Email revbgibbs@outlook.com

Alternatively, for general church matters it may be better to contact our Secretary, Vicky Bearman, who will direct your enquiry to the appropriate person. Addresses of individuals are listed below, but please be aware that all the Vicars listed are retired, though occasionally conduct services. They are therefore not always available so you are best making initial contact via the Priory Secretary.

Churchwardens are usually more readily available, but each warden has specific areas of responsibility, so again, the initial contact may best be addressed to the Secretary who will pass it on as appropriate.

Secretary – Vicky Bearman

c/o The Vicarage
St Bees Priory
St Bees
CA27 0DR

Email – enquiries@stbeespriory.org.uk

Ministry Team

Rev’d Jim Marshall – rev.jim.marshall@stbeespriory.org.uk
Rev’d Jim Baker – rev.jim.anne.baker@stbeespriory.org.uk
Rev’d Anne Baker – rev.jim.anne.baker@stbeespriory.org.uk
Rev’d Trevor Park – rev.trevor.park@stbeespriory.org.uk


Rosalie McAndrew – rosalie.mcandrew@stbeespriory.org.uk
Malcolm Lightfoot –malcolm.lightfot@stbeespriory.org.uk
Wendy Mellor – wendy.mellor@stbeespriory.org.uk
Derek McGee – derek.mcgee@dtbeespriory.org.uk

Churchwarden Emeritus

John Kennedy  – john.kennedy@stbeespriory.org.uk

Organist & Choir Master
Frank Bowler – enquiries@stbeespriory.org.uk

Scroll to Top